The Lugar Center thanks the following individuals and organizations for their contributions to this project

The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation

Democracy Fund


Denison University and Dr. Andrew Katz, Denison Political Science Dept. Chair

The Levin Center at Wayne Law

Student team members who have helped build the COHI database:

Beresford Clarke, Northwestern University
Sam Cottle, Middlebury College
Jackie Figueroa, Denison University
Hannah Gilson, Denison University
Michael Hartman, Ripon College